Chew 1–2 tablets up to 3 times per day or as directed by a health professional.
Contains no artificial colors, preservatives, or sweeteners; no dairy, starch, sugar, wheat, gluten, soy, egg, fish, shellfish, animal products, salt, tree nuts, or GMOs. Suitable for vegetarians/vegans. Sealed for your protection. Do not use if seal is broken. For freshness, store in a cool, dry place.
Cautions: As with any supplement, consult your health professional before use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or trying to conceive, or if you are taking medication, have a medical condition or anticipate a surgery. Keep out of the reach of children.