Free Shipping for Orders Over $50


(262) 429 9428

(262) 429 9429

136 N Main st.,Thiensville, WI

Vegan Vitamin D3


60 capsules

Vegan Vitamin D3 supports optimal bone mineralization and health*




Vegan Vitamin D3

MRM Vegan Vitamin D3 is a cholecalciferol form of Vitamin D3 extracted exclusively from lichens, an algae/fungi commensal organism, to meet the calcium and bone health needs of both vegans and vegetarians.** Most dietary Vitamin D3 products come from meat and fish, and most supplemental D3 is typically extracted from sheep’s wool (Lanolin) or other animal sources. For this reason, Vitamin D3 supplements have historically not been suitable for either vegetarians or vegans.

What makes our Vitamin D3 so unique? It’s Vegan! 

  • Supports optimal bone density and health**
  • Promotes immune function**
  • Supports a healthy inflammation response**
  Vegan2 non GMO 2fee0fa2 afe2 4c8a b645

Suggested use

Take 1 capsule per day or as directed by your qualified healthcare provider.

Supplement Fact

Vegan Vitamin D3 supplement facts

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vegan Vitamin D3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Vegan Vitamin D3